Legal mentions

The use of this website is subject to the acceptance of the general conditions of use of this website. Any personal information that may be given on line is regulated by the confidentiality policy of Wegg. Please make sure you have read this policy before entering any personal information into this website. Documents, articles and any other information made available on this website by Wegg are subject to the international rules governing property rights.

1 General conditions of use of this website

The elements offered on this website and, in particular, the trade documents, are provided by Wegg as a service to its clientele and its partners. They can only serve as information. Information may be placed on this website and elements downloaded in accordance with the conditions of use below. By placing information or downloading any element from this website, you accept these conditions. If you do not accept them, please do not use this website or download any element whatsoever from this website. The products and services offered on Wegg’s websites are not available in all countries. Contact Wegg by calling +33 1 57 67 77 65 to verify that they are available in your country.

2 Ownership and copyright

The media are protected by the applicable laws and treaties regarding copyright all over the world. They can not be copied, reproduced, modified, downloaded, published, displayed, communicated or distributed, in any manner whatsoever, without first obtaining Wegg’s written consent.

3 Termination of this license

Wegg reserves the right to terminate this license at any time in case of failure to respect the terms of this license. You must then immediately destroy the elements from this website in your possession, together with all the media and copies connected to these elements.

4 Liability disclaimer

THE DATA OF THIS WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED ”AS-IS”, WITHOUT A GUARANTEE OF ANY SORT, EXPLICIT OR IMPLICIT, AND, IN PARTICULAR, WITHOUT A GUARANTEE THAT THE ELEMENTS OF THE WEBSITE ARE MARKETABLE, OR THAT THEY DO NOT INFRINGE ON INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS, AND WITHOUT A GUARANTEE THAT THEY ARE SUITABLE FOR ANY PARTICULAR USE. IN NO CASE CAN WEGG OR ITS SUPPLIERS BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR DAMAGES THAT MAY RESULT FROM THE USE OR THE IMPOSSIBILITY TO USE THE ELEMENTS IN ITS WEBSITE (IN PARTICULAR, AND WITHOUT THIS LIST BEING EXHAUSTIVE, LOSS OF EARNINGS, INTERRUPTION OF ACTIVITY AND DATA LOSS), AND THIS NOT EVEN IF WEGG HAS BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF THESE DAMAGES.

Furthermore, Wegg does not vouch for the exactness or the sufficiency of the information, text, layout, links or any other document contained among the elements of its website. Moreover, Wegg reserves the right, at any moment and without prior notice, to introduce modifications into the elements of its website and into the products described there. Finally, Wegg does not undertake to update the elements on its website.

5 Use of personally identifiable information

Wegg’s policy regarding the handling of personally identifiable information submitted online will apply to the information submitted to Wegg by means of the forms published on its website.

6 Links to other data

Wegg has no control over the websites linked to its website. Consequently, it will not be held responsible for their contents or for any link appearing on any of these linked websites. Moreover, Wegg reserves the right to delete at any moment any link or linkage software. On no account can Wegg vouch for businesses or for the products to which these links lead, and it reserves the right to mention this on its web pages. Your access to any of these linked, third-party websites whatsoever is carried out at your own risk and peril.

7 Applicable law

This website is administered by Wegg and its service providers from premises located in France. Wegg in no way asserts that the media provided on this website are suitable or usable in other countries. Therefore, it is forbidden to access them from a country where their content is illegal or forbidden. Any person accessing this website from another country does so on his or her own initiative and is responsible with respect to local legislature. You are not authorized to use or export the elements of this website in violation of the laws and regulations of the French Republic concerning the control of exportations. Any dispute that may arise, in the application of French law, comes under the explicit jurisdiction of the competent courts of Paris.

8 General remarks

Wegg reserves the right to modify its general conditions of use at any time, by simply updating the relevant web page. Since these general conditions bind you, you are advised to consult them regularly and to acquaint yourselves with their updated version. Likewise, certain stipulations in these general conditions of use may be replaced explicitly by legal references or clauses appearing on certain pages in this website.

9 Wegg’s confidentiality policy

Within the framework of the services and products that it provides, Wegg undertakes to abide by the laws concerning the protection of personal data and the confidentiality of information with respect to the services and products that it makes available to you. The personally identifiable information that you provide will be treated in conformity with the clauses of the present charter. This policy applies to all of Wegg’s websites.

10 Types of personally identifiable information and use

The following is a list of the different types of personally identifiable information and their use :

  • Username (access code) and password. They enable you to consult and modify your personal information.
  • Personal file. It processes all of your personal information necessary to contact you, and to open a customer account, etc. with Wegg.

Wegg undertakes not to modify the modes of use of your personally identifiable information without your consent.

11 Protection of information

Wegg undertakes to protect the personally identifiable information that you submit to it. Access to information that could make you identifiable is strictly limited to persons who need it in the course of performing their work. Wegg must communicate certain personally identifiable information to financial institutions and to authorized subcontractors. For example, in order to receive a financing proposal, we must communicate your personal details, your financial situation and bank references to credit-rating and analyzing agencies, to sector-analysis companies, to banks, to financing companies, etc. Only information that is absolutely vital is communicated. In cases other than those enumerated above, we strictly refrain from communicating any personally identifiable information to third parties without your express permission.

12 Retention of data

Wegg will not retain your personally identifiable data beyond the period necessary to realize the objective for which it is gathered.

13 Links to third-party websites

Some pages on Wegg’s website contain links to websites published by third parties. Since Wegg controls neither the administration nor the contents of these websites, we invite you to consult these companies’ policies for processing personally identifiable information, as well as those of the other websites that you consult.

14 Protection of minors

Wegg does not intentionally gather personally identifiable information regarding minors under the age of 18. If this happens and Wegg learns about it a posteriori, this information will be deleted.

15 Cookies

In certain cases, Wegg’s websites contain advertisements originating from third parties. These advertisers or advertising sales agencies are solely responsible for the contents of the advertisements publicized. Wegg does not intervene in any way regarding their contents. These advertisers and/or advertising sales agencies are liable to use cookies to collect information about you that is not personally identifiable in order to improve their advertising targeting.

16 Access to information and modifications, unsubscribing

In accordance with the Computers and Liberty Law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, to rectify and to oppose personally identifiable data relating to yourself. In order to do that, or if you need help in updating your data, or want to unsubscribe from a newsletter distributed by Wegg, simply contact our staff at the following e-mail address : **This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.** or call +33 1 67 77 65. Please include any information that can help us handle your request: change of e-mail address, cancellation of a subscription to a newsletter, updating of personal information, etc.

17 Updates of this policy

All updates of our present policy will be published on this page. Date of last update: 27th July 2016. Remark: This charter relates equally to the personally identifiable information that you provide on all of Wegg’s websites.

18 If you have any questions

If you have any further questions or remarks regarding the policy of Wegg with regard to the handling of personally identifiable information, please send them by e-mail to the following e-mail address: **This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.**. If you are dissatisfied with our reply, do not hesitate to contact us directly by calling +33 1 57 67 77 65.

Mentions légales

L'utilisation de ce site web est conditionnée à l'acceptation préalable des conditions d'utilisation du site. Les informations nominatives transmises en ligne sont régies par la politique de confidentialité de Wegg. Merci d'en prendre connaissance avant de déposer des informations nominatives sur ce site. Les documents, articles et éléments d'informations mis à disposition par Wegg sur ce site web sont soumis aux règles internationales du droit à la propriété.

1 Conditions Générales d'Utilisation du site :

Les éléments proposés sur ce site et notamment les documents commerciaux sont fournis par Wegg en tant que service à sa clientèle et ses partenaires. Ils ne peuvent être utilisés qu'à titre d'information. Il est possible d'y déposer des informations et d'en télécharger des éléments conformément aux conditions d'utilisation ci-après. En déposant des informations ou en téléchargeant tout élément à partir de ce site, vous acceptez ces conditions. En cas de désaccord, veuillez ne pas utiliser ce site ni télécharger tout élément de ce site, quel qu'il soit. Les produits et services présentés sur les sites web de Wegg ne sont pas disponibles pour tous les pays. Prenez contact avec Wegg en appelant le +33 1 57 67 77 65 pour vérifier que votre pays est éligible.

2 Propriété et droits d'auteur :

Les supports sont protégés par les lois et traités applicables en matière de droits d'auteur dans le monde entier. Ils ne peuvent être copiés, reproduits, modifiés, téléchargés, publiés, affichés, transmis ou diffusés, de quelque manière que ce soit, sans l'accord préalable et écrit de Wegg.

3 Résiliation de cette licence :

Wegg se réserve le droit de résilier cette licence à tout moment en cas de non-respect des termes de licence. Vous devrez alors immédiatement détruire les éléments du site en votre possession et tous les supports ou copies liés à ces éléments.

4 Exclusion de garantie :

LES ÉLÉMENTS DU SITE SONT FOURNIS « TELS QUELS », SANS GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, ET NOTAMMENT, SANS GARANTIE QUE LES ÉLÉMENTS DU SITE SOIENT COMMERCIALISABLES, QU'ILS NE CONTREVIENNENT PAS A DES DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE, NI GARANTIE D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER QUEL QU'IL SOIT. EN AUCUN CAS WEGG OU SES FOURNISSEURS NE POURRONT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DES DOMMAGES QUI POURRAIENT RÉSULTER DE L'UTILISATION OU DE L'IMPOSSIBILITÉ D'UTILISER LES ÉLÉMENTS DU SITE (NOTAMMENT, ET SANS QUE CETTE LISTE SOIT LIMITATIVE, MANQUE À GAGNER, INTERRUPTION DE L'ACTIVITÉ ET PERTES DE DONNÉES), ET CECI ALORS MÊME QUE WEGG AURAIT ÉTÉ INFORMEE DE LA POSSIBILITE DE CES DOMMAGES.

En outre, Wegg ne garantit pas l'exactitude ni l'exhaustivité des informations, textes, dessins, liens ou tous autres documents contenus dans les éléments du site. Wegg se réserve par ailleurs le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, d'apporter des modifications aux éléments du site ou aux produits qui y sont décrits. Enfin, Wegg ne s'engage pas à mettre à jour les éléments du site.

5 Utilisation d'informations nominatives :

Les informations transmises à Wegg par l'intermédiaire de formulaires, publiées sur le site seront régies par la politique de Wegg en matière de traitement des informations nominatives transmises en ligne.

6 Liens vers d'autres supports :

La société Wegg ne maîtrise pas les sites liés au présent site et ne saurait donc être tenue responsable de leur contenu ni d'un lien quelconque figurant sur l'un de ces sites liés. Wegg se réserve en outre le droit de supprimer à tout moment tout lien ou programme de lien. En aucun cas, Wegg ne peut cautionner les entreprises ni les produits auxquels conduisent ces liens et elle se réserve le droit d'en faire mention sur ses pages web. Votre accès à l'un des quelconques sites tiers liés au site s'effectue à vos risques et périls.

7 Droit applicable :

Ce site est exploité par Wegg et ses prestataires depuis des locaux situés en France. Wegg ne certifie aucunement que les supports fournis à partir de ce site soient appropriés ou utilisables dans d'autres pays. Il est donc interdit d'y accéder à partir d'un pays où leur contenu est illégal ou interdit. Toute personne qui accède à ce site depuis un autre pays, le fait de sa propre initiative et est responsable du respect de la législation locale. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser ni à exporter les éléments du site en violation avec les lois et règlements de la République française concernant les contrôles des exportations. De façon expresse, il est donné attribution de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris pour toute contestation pouvant surgir, en application de la loi française.

8 Généralités :

Wegg se réserve le droit de modifier ses Conditions Générales d'Utilisation à tout moment, par simple mise à jour de la page web correspondante. Dans la mesure où celles-ci vous engagent, il vous est donc conseillé de les consulter régulièrement pour prendre connaissance de leur version actualisée. Il est possible également que certaines dispositions de ces Conditions Générales d'Utilisation soient remplacées expressément par des mentions légales ou des clauses qui figurent sur certaines pages du site.

9 Politique de confidentialité de Wegg :

Dans le cadre des services et des produits qu'elle met en œuvre, Wegg s'engage à respecter les règles de protection de la vie privée et de confidentialité des informations. Les informations nominatives que vous fournissez seront traitées conformément aux clauses de la présente charte. Cette politique s'applique à l'ensemble des sites web de Wegg.

10 Types d'informations nominatives et usage :

La liste suivante présente les différents types d'informations nominatives et leur usage :

  • Identifiant (code d'accès) et mot de passe : Ils vous permettent de consulter, d’accéder aux services y référant et modifier vos informations personnelles.
  • Fiche nominative : Elle comporte toutes les informations personnelles nécessaires pour vous permettre de recevoir une newsletter ou d’entrer en contact avec Wegg.

Nous nous engageons à ne pas modifier les modalités d'utilisation de vos informations nominatives sans votre accord.

11 Protection des informations :

Wegg assure la protection des informations nominatives que vous lui transmettez. L'accès aux informations qui permettraient de vous identifier est strictement limité aux personnes qui en ont besoin dans la réalisation de leurs tâches. Wegg est amenée à communiquer certaines informations nominatives à des établissements de financement et à des sous-traitants habilités. Ainsi, nous pourrions communiquer vos coordonnées, informations financières et références bancaires à des sociétés de notation et d'analyse de crédit, des sociétés d'analyse sectorielle, des banques, etc. Seules les informations strictement nécessaires sont transmises. Nous nous interdisons de transmettre quelque information nominative, à des tiers, sans votre accord express pour les autres cas que ceux énumérés ci-dessus.

12 Conservation des données :

Wegg ne conservera pas vos données nominatives au-delà de la période nécessaire à la réalisation des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées.

13 Liens vers des sites web de tiers :

Certaines des pages des sites de Wegg comportent des liens vers des sites publiés par des tierces parties. Dans la mesure où Wegg ne contrôle ni la gestion ni le contenu de ces sites, nous vous invitons à consulter la politique de traitement des informations nominatives de ces sociétés, ainsi que celle des autres sites que vous consultez.

14 Protection de l'enfance :

Wegg ne collecte pas intentionnellement les informations nominatives sur des mineurs de moins de 18 ans. Si cela se produit et que Wegg en a connaissance a posteriori, ces informations seront supprimées.

15 Cookies :

Wegg diffuse dans certains cas sur ses sites web des publicités provenant de tiers. Ces annonceurs ou régies publicitaires sont seuls responsables des contenus du message diffusés. Wegg n'intervient en aucune manière sur lesdits contenus. Ces annonceurs et/ou régies publicitaires sont susceptibles d'utiliser des cookies pour collecter des informations autres que nominatives vous concernant afin d'affiner leur ciblage publicitaire.

16 Accès aux informations et modifications, désabonnement :

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données nominatives vous concernant. Pour cela, ou si vous souhaitez de l'aide pour mettre à jour vos informations, ou demander votre désabonnement à une lettre d'information diffusée par Wegg, il vous suffit de contacter notre équipe à l'adresse suivante: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. ou au +33 1 57 67 77 65. Merci d'indiquer tout renseignement pouvant nous aider à traiter votre demande: modification de courriel, annulation d'un abonnement à une lettre d'information, mise à jour des renseignements personnels, etc.

17 Mises à jour de cette politique :

Toutes les mises à jour de la présente politique seront publiées sur cette page. Date de la dernière mise à jour : 26 Juillet 2016. Remarque : Cette charte concerne également les informations nominatives que vous fournissez sur l'ensemble des sites web de Wegg.

18 Si vous avez des questions :

Si vous avez des questions ou remarques supplémentaires sur la politique de Wegg en matière de traitement des informations nominatives, transmettez-les par courriel à l'adresse : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. ou par téléphone au +33 1 57 67 77 65.